TennisLink    Membership     Contact Us    

Tennis Instructors

Are you a professional tennis instructor in the Greater Nashville area, and would like to have your contact information added? Please contact Greg Chambers for more information. If you are interested in advertising, please contact us at sponsors@tennisnashville.net regarding our limited space for placements.

 Adcox, Rocky  Hillwood Country Club  
 Agbunag, Arnulf  Maryland Farms YMCA  arnulfa@gmail.com
 Avolio, Ty  Currey Ingram Academy  tyavolio@yahoo.com
 Baker, Buffy  Harpeth Hall  bbaker@harpethhall.org
 Batt, Charles  Hillwood Country Club  charles.batt@hillwoodcc.org
 Bowers, Dan  Hillwood Country Club  
 Buchi, Russell    University School of Nashville  russell.buchi@gmail.com
 Carman, Steven  Sequoia Swim and Tennis Club    tennis@sequoiaclub.net
 Chambers, Greg  The Ensworth School  chambersg@ensworth.com
 Darud, Hakan      Maryland Farms YMCA  hdarud@ymcamidtn.org
 Davis, Cindy  Sequoia Swim and Tennis Club  
 Decker, Matt  The Ensworth School  mattdecker1@me.com
 Gilkey, Jason  Belle Meade Country Club  jgilkey@bellemeadecc.org
 Greene, Ken  Donelson YMCA  nashvilletennispros@gmail.com
 Harrietha, Keith   Richland Country Club  keithharrietha@hotmail.com
Irick, Lauren Centennial Sportsplex  laurenirick@gmail.com
 Jones, Benny  Maryland Farms YMCA  
 Krummel, Kurt  Old Natchez Country Club  kurt.krummel@oldnatchezcc.com  
 Madrigal, Jim  Wildwood Swim and Tennis  jmad20@comcast.net
 McKinney, Melanie  Centennial Sportsplex Tennis  MelanieMcKinney@comcast.net
 Monk, Jim  Maryland Farms YMCA  jmonk@ymcamidtn.org
 Musick, Nettie  Old Natchez Country Club  
 Newbold, Luke  Richland Country Club  lenewbold@yahoo.com
 Overbeek, Dustin           Richland Country Club  rcctennis@gmail.com
 Seufert, Jason    Centennial Sportsplex  jason.seufert@nashville.gov
 Southwick, Lia  Harpeth Hall  liasouthwick@comcast.net
 Srouji, Mark  Sequoia Swim & Tennis Club  tennis@sequoiaclub.net
 Veal, Andy  Wildwood Swim and Tennis    
 Venter, Carien  Richland Country Club  carien81@yahoo.com
 Yancey, John  Belle Meade Country Club  jyancey@bellemeadecc.org